Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austen Hill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Austen Hill

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eric Platt

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company we have ever had. Agents are great. Always a pleasure."

Justin Moore

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Hill personally stayed late to assist me in a last minute change to my insurance policies. He himself has always been available to answer any questions I've had and is always professional and respectful. I highly recommend his insurance agency."

Ron Clark

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Well I have talked to McKenzie a couple of times and Austen once and they always answered all my questions and helped me with whatever I needed."

Ben

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Give him a 10! As a guy in the insurance industry for 15 years. Austen listened to my concerns, coverage issues and hours on the phone and took everything in the account and now has all of my business except for my motorbikes. Including me buying a new fifth wheel for the first time and making sure I had the right coverage."

Melissa Billings

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Austin hill is the greatest speaks where you can understand what your getting super nice and very professional will not go anywhere else thanks Austin Hill 5 stars in my book🤩"

Tammy Kelsey

April 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this place, they are very professional and the staff is wonderful. I would definitely recomend them for all your insurance needs!"

Chris Christenson

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service Good people"

Antonio H Perez Jr

July 27, 2019

2  out of  5
"Only open Mon-Fri. I've had State Farm insurance at this location for a couple of years...it's not great, but it is insurance. I've felt more comfortable with other companies concerning home / auto insurance."

jon mills

June 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Austen Hill and his team at State Farm have been a joy to work with. They go above and beyond for their customers, and really add a personal touch to every interaction. Everyone I have spoken with in the office has been incredibly helpful and friendly, and really sets them apart from their competition. I highly recommend Austen Hill State Farm!"

Jeanette Pacheco

October 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have had auto insurance for almost two years at this location and it's great. Brandon is very helpful and is always available to answer any questions I may have about my coverage. And I pay an average of $40 less than I was previously paying for the same type of insurance. I recently hit a deer and state farm was awesome. They made everything easy from setting me up with HERTZ car rental to letting me choose my preferred auto body repair shop. Overall I am very pleased with how fast and simple the entire process was and would recommend anyone to give these guys a call and get a quote today."